fbpx

About Us

shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
shape
image

About Us

Green Link Marketing are a pedigree of marketers who’ve seen agencies from the eyes of the client. We drive innovators and trailblazers like you to the epitome of success with our visionary brand marketing solutions.
We present solutions to problems and deliver a quantifiable impact on our clients’ business. We exist to assist our clients navigate the noisy market of branding, while setting our sights on driving long-term growth for their brand

Our Core Strength

Our core strength is our ability to improve our clients’ efficiency and productivity while reducing internal resource requirements. Today we are among the few specialised Pakistan-based businesses offering this flexible, particular range of solutions.

Our Mission

The Stars are favorable so you’ll be able to make some useful business purchases and increase your earnings. You’ll have heaps of energy and will be really nice to your partner. You’ll highlight his or her good points and this will make things go really well in the relationship.

Our Objective

Our main objective is client gratification, value innovation planning to mixing with professionalism till applying then results ready for you to see. We take challenges as potential opportunities. To search for new and improved best opportunities for our clients We don’t generate customers we built relations with our full heart

Our Awesome Team

Malik Bilal

Malik Bilal

Executive Member

bilal@greenlinkmarketing.com

Syed Waseem

Syed Waseem

Executive Member

waseem@greenlinkmarketing.com

Hassan Khalid

Hassan Khalid

Director

hassan@greenlinkmarketing.com

Arbaz Rahim

Arbaz Rahim

Manager HR

arbaz.rahim@greenlinkmarketing.com

Moiz Ahmed

Moiz Ahmed

Manager IT

moiz.ahmed@greenlinkmarketing.com

Amber Ali

Amber Ali

Manager Support

amber.ali@greenlinkmarketing.com

M. Omer

M. Omer

Manager Sales

m.omer@greenlinkmarketing.com

M. Ali

M. Ali

Sales Executive

m.ali@greenlinkmarketing.com

Malik Mubashir

Malik Mubashir

Real Estate Expert

malik.mubashir@greenlinkmarketing.com

Junaid Naveed

Junaid Naveed

Support Executive

junaid.naveed@greenlinkmarketing.com

Haroon Saddiqui

Haroon Saddiqui

Software Engineer

haroon.saddiqui@greenlinkmarketing.com

M. Awais

M. Awais

Penetration Tester

m.awais@greenlinkmarketing.com

Muhammad Ali

Muhammad Ali

IOT Expert

mali.iot@greenlinkmarketing.com

Usama Sarfraz

Usama Sarfraz

UI/UX Designer

usama.sarfraz@greenlinkmarketing.com

Usman Ahmed

Usman Ahmed

Android Developer

usman.ahmed@greenlinkmarketing.com

Khalid Munir

Khalid Munir

Networking Expert

khalid.munir@greenlinkmarketing.com

Abdul Hannan

Abdul Hannan

Database Manager

abdul.hannan@greenlinkmarketing.com

Ready To Talk?

Our team is here to answer your question about StartNext

Contact US Or, Just order a service from Client Area

We Always Try To Understand Users Expectation

00+

Downloaded Softwares

00+

Feedback

00+

Working Staff

00+

Contrubutors

Have any question about us?

Don't hesitate to contact us

Contact Us